Happy new year!

IMG_0206Everyone always sets goals for the new year even if they like to say they don’t. Some people claim that new years resolutions are something that may be silly, however a set of obtainable goals can be something to look forward to and to learn from. What is it that you would like to accomplish? Start small. Create a budget, or a small saving plan to have for christmas. Aquire school information for either fun classes such as painting or writing, or think big to get a degree. The key is, you have to actually start somewhere. Any goal set and accomplished should be treated as a block you have overcome. Create a healthy habit such as an excercise program, if you don’t like to go to a gym, there are many great programs for game systems that you can do at home.

Here is a simple challenge to start a savings account, I’m sure many have seen this on social media sites. IMG_0297

As for myself, I am still creating more opportunities to teach others about better health with Plexus and becoming healthier and happier within myself. I have overcome a lot of aspects of my autoimmune disease as well as IBS and migraines. I am on my second year of obtaining my psychology degree with a second focus on nutrition. I also will start this year working with young children at church and am very excited to be learning from them too! logo

I will be researching more on how to create meal plans for better health and financial freedom, as I budget my own to service nutrition for my family of 6, and normally spend about $80 a week. 🙂

I hope everyone has a fantastic new year!

Leave a comment